Holiday Sneak Preview

joyous_greeting.jpgdove_greeting.jpg

These are two fine art holiday cards I created for family and friends. What fun I had created the dove with lace, snowflakes, snow and Peace on Earth. The white calla lilies are inspired from my floral collection.

~ by Genece Hamby on November 19, 2007.

One Response to “Holiday Sneak Preview”

  1. I love your work! I’m also an artist and I’ve just signed up for my first blog. After reading everything I can find in the help menu, I’m still not sure how I can display my art and refer folks to me if they wish to buy a painting. I have no website, just an email address. Can I put my email address on my site? Can I refer them to my Ebay listings? I’m so sorry to bother you with this, but it’s Thanksgiving and the “help” staff office is closed. Again, I love your work! Thanks! mejoycie@peoplepc.com.

Leave a Reply

 
