Crab on the Rocks

Crab on the Rocks

~ by Genece Hamby on November 13, 2007.

One Response to “Crab on the Rocks”

  1. I always like to come to your sanctuary, Genece, your work is so inspiring and fascinating. I tried to install Painter X for your tutorial but found my computer didn’t have enough Ram memory so for now, I’m just following along visually. I was glad to hear of your decision recently to commit to more writing, your writing complements your artwork so well. And I see those dots are still popping up! They add something a tad mysterious…

Leave a Reply

 
