Rolling Along

Rolling Along

I’m just rolling along with the morning–only motivated to paint a green pasture. Though it is already mid-morning, I am not fully awake (thanks to my cat, Serena). The good thing is that I have nowhere to be, nothing pressing. That means, I’ll finish this post to catnap with Serena.  Perhaps I’ll dream of my morning painting–imagining myself sitting on a hill overlooking a pasture of predominantly green brush strokes.

~ by Genece Hamby on September 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
